Want to get in touch?

Please direct general questions to Wildlife@yakama.com or call our office at (509) 865- 5121 ext. 6325

Leon Ganuelas
Program Manager
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6301
Leon_Ganuelas@yakama.com

Danica Penney
Bookkeeper
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6325
Danica_Penney@yakama.com

Yolanda Shock
Office Manager
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6328
Yolanda_Shock@yakama.com

RJ Marceau
Inventory Control
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6324
RJ_Marceau@Yakama.com

Sandra Celestine
Special Projects Coordinator
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6307
Sandra_Celestine@yakama.com

Johnny Yallup
Realty Specialist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6316
Johnny_Yallup@yakama.com

Big Game & Bison Crew

Kristi Olney
Big Game Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6331
Kristi_Olney@yakama.com

Darwin Sockzehigh
Bison Technician Lead
Darwin_Sockzehigh@yakama.com

Eagle Aviary

Michael Beckler
Aviary Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6329
Michael_Beckler@yakama.com

Alyssa Woodward
Aviary Technician
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6329
Alyssa_Woodward@yakama.com

Forest & Spotted Owl

Mark Nuetzmann
Forest Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6333
Mark_Nuetzmann@yakama.com

Pat Heemsah
Spotted Owl Technician
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6326
Patricia_Heemsah@yakama.com

Tabitha Hickey
Spotted Owl Technician
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6395
Tabitha_Hickey@yakama.com

Invasive Plant Management

Cyrus Dick III
Invasive Species Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6376
Cyrus_Dick@yakama.com

Alex Williams
Invasive Species Control Technician
Alex_Williams@yakama.com

Lower Yakima Valley- Wetland & Riparian Restoration + Gamebird

Bridger Cohan
Restoration Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6300
Bridger_Cohan@yakama.com

Emma Olney
Restoration Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6322
Emma_Olney@yakama.com

Jill Blodgett
Upland Gamebird Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6332
Jill_Blodgett@yakama.com

Harold Miller
Habitat Restoration Technician Lead
Harold_Miller@yakama.com

Range Management

Kyrsten Wolterstorff
Range Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6393
Kyrsten_Wolterstorff@yakama.com

Joseph “JoJo” Mesplie
Range Biologist
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6394
JoJo_Mesplie@yakama.com

Cheri Root
Range Technician
(509) 865-5121 Ext. 6309
Cheri_Root@yakama.com

For more information about Public Hunting and Fishing, call Sandra at (509) 865-5121 ext. 6307

To report injured or nuisance wildlife please call Tribal Dispatch at (509) 865-2933

Where to find us

4690 S.R. 22, Toppenish, WA 98948